The King's Awards for Enterprise

There are four Award categories which UK businesses, charities and public authority units can apply for:

  • Innovation
  • International trade
  • Sustainable development
  • Promoting opportunity through social mobility

For more information, including the links to the online application and nomination forms visit The King's Awards for Enterprise: About the awards - GOV.UK (